This Page

has been moved to new address

The Anipal Academy Photo & Video Awards!

Sorry for inconvenience...

Redirection provided by Blogger to WordPress Migration Service
Cokie the Cat: Hollywood Insider: The Anipal Academy Photo & Video Awards!

Sunday, November 13, 2011

The Anipal Academy Photo & Video Awards!

Today is the day! Nov.13, 2001
Come to the 2011 Anipal Academy Photo & Video Awards


Red Carpet Arrivals at



10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT.

Followed by socializing with the stars in the BlogPaws Lounge.



View the nominated photos and films in the Screening Room.
Visit the Gift Shop& the Donation Table...
Then find your seats in the AAA Theatre!


Keep alert for quizzes with killer prizes sponsored by BlogPaws!
All this info and more is at AAA Photo/Video Awards.
Formal attire suggested!

1 Comments:

At November 13, 2011 at 6:43 PM , Blogger Prudence said...

The awards were so exciting! It was an honor to have been nominated. Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to Cokie and his staff fur all their hard work. What a wild weekend, baroooo!

 

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home